jump to navigation

Same Mistake-James Blunt (video+traduzione+testo) gennaio 9, 2008

Posted by thebestia in Musica, Video Musica.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Mi dispiace tnt ma nn sono riuscito a trovare lo spartito perfetto.

Saw the world turning in my sheets
And once again, I cannot sleep
Walk out the door and up the street
Look at the stars beneath my feet
Remember rights that I did wrong
So here I go

Hello, hello
There is no place I cannot go
My mind is muddy but
My heart is heavy, does it show
I lose the track that loses me
So here I go

oo oooooo ooo ooo oo oooo…

And so I sent some men to fight,
And one came back at dead of night,
said HE’D seen my enemy?”
said “he looked just like me”
So I set out to cut myself
And here I go

oo oooooo …

I’m not calling for a second chance,
I’m screaming at the top of my voice,
Give me reason, but don’t give me choice,
Cos I’ll just make the same mistake again,

oo oooooo …
And maybe someday we will meet
And maybe talk and not just speak
Don’t buy the promises ’cause
There are no promises I keep,
and my reflection troubles me
so here I go

oo oooooo ooo ooo oo oooo…

I’m not calling for a second chance,
I’m screaming at the top of my voice,
Give me reason, but don’t give me choice,
Cos I’ll just make the same mistake (REPEAT) again

oo oooooo ooo ooo oo oooo…

So while I’m turning in my sheets

And once again, I cannot sleep

Walk out the door and up the street

Look at the stars

Look at the stars, falling down,

And I wonder where, did I go wrong.

Traduzione

Guardavo il mondo girandomi tra le mie lenzuola
E ancora una volta non riesco a dormire
Esco di casa e vado per stada
Guardando le stelle sotto i miei piedi
Ricordando le cose giuste che io feci male
E cosi vado�?�

Ciao ciao
Non c�??è posto dove non possa andare
La mia mente è confusa ma
Il mio cuore è forte,lo dimostro
Ho perso la traccia che perde me
E cosi vado�?�

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo�?�

Così ho mandato alcuni uomini per combattere,
e uno di loro tornò nel cuore della notte
disse �??hai visto il mio nemico?�?�
disse �??assomigliava proprio a me�?�
cosi sono partito per tagliare la corda
e cosi vado�?�.

Rit:Non sto chiamando per una seconda possibilità

Sto gridando con tutta la mia voce
Dammi una ragione, ma non darmi una scelta
Perché farò ancora lo stesso errore.
oooooooooooooooooooooooo�?��?�..
magari un giorno ci incontreremo
forse parleremo senza solo colloquiare
non chiedermi di promettere
perché non ci sono promesse che sia in grado di mantenere
e il mio riflettere mi spaventa
e cosi vado�?�

rit x2 (

così mentre mi rotolo tra le lenzuola
e ancora una volta,non riesco a dormire
esco di casa e vado per strada
guardo le stelle,
guardo le stelle che stanno cadendo
e mi chiedo dove avevo sbagliato

Commenti»

1. anonima - febbraio 1, 2008

bellissima questa canzone….complimenti x la traduzione e x il blog!!!! by anonima….

2. nse dice.. - marzo 9, 2008

sta canzone me fa palpitare el coreeee james blunt se er meyo du mund!!naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapoooooooooooooooooliiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

3. MARGHERITA - aprile 19, 2008

Per Margy

4. LETIZIA - aprile 28, 2008

QST CANZONE NN POSSO PIù ASCOLTARLA.. MI RICORDA IL MIO EX.. E MI FA STARE MALE.. X “LO STESSO SBAGLIO”.. SIMONE.. TI AMO

5. Sweet°Girl - maggio 7, 2008

stupenda!

6. Riki - giugno 24, 2008

Brividi e lacrime….

7. sara grace - agosto 30, 2008

fantastica da morire come lui il grande James

8. milena - gennaio 15, 2009

milly cesena..questa canzone mi trasporta in un tempo che forse non tornerà mai più..ma vorrei another chance e forse commetterò same mistake..

9. ciao - luglio 21, 2009

wow e bellixima

10. from this source - luglio 25, 2012

I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him
as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.

You’re incredible! Thanks!

11. insightful - agosto 2, 2012

Your post was very insightful. I really appreciate you taking your time out to write this wonderful post. I have a blog as well that writes about free imei check. Have you heard of IMEI Check before?

12. Gregg - ottobre 14, 2012

These are really wonderful ideas in about blogging. You have touched some
fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

Gregg

13. Werner - novembre 2, 2012

I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it
yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog
like this one nowadays.

14. Doug - novembre 6, 2012

I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or
e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

15. ibs natural remedies - luglio 31, 2013

After all, everyone gets infected at least once.
Or get the Ibs Test aka varicella zoster. My 11 yr old also got a mild
case of ibs test. Jonathan Silverberg, from the Department of
Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine at Lahey
Medical Center in Brooklyn. Also do consult a doctor before
using any herbal remedies. Even though the second dose
is necessary five years after the vaccine had been tested in infants.

16. kprr.net - agosto 3, 2013

hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m
adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much
more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you
update this again very soon.

17. http://www.Webcamerotics.com - ottobre 19, 2013

Why users still use to read news papers when in this technological globe all is accessible on net?

18. Military Spouse Tuition Assistance - giugno 16, 2014

Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I get actually loved account your weblog posts.
Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I success you get admission to
persistently quickly.

19. get hard core sex now - ottobre 26, 2015

I got this web page from my buddy who informed me on the topic of this web site and now this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative content at this place.

20. Chana Carn - luglio 5, 2016

I really like your writing style, superb information, regards for putting up😀. “In every affair consider what precedes and what follows, and then undertake it.” by Epictetus.

21. window installation san jose - luglio 9, 2016

This situations. But, a lot of people, misinformed as they are, or prejudiced as they are, are going to agree with this discussion.

22. Lizzie Anagnos - luglio 17, 2016

Many thanks for the excellent post C I had fun reading it! That i love this blog.

23. Casey Charley - luglio 17, 2016

Hey dude, what kind of wordpress theme are you using? i want it to use on my blog too .  


Lascia un commento

